blank image
blank image

THE OFFICIAL ONLINE TICKETING VENUES OF THOMPSON-BOLING ARENA

 

blank image
UT Men's Basketball
blank image
UT Women's Basketball
blank image
UT Women's Volleyball
blank image
University of Tennessee
blank image
Eric Church Announces Knoxville Concert
Thompson-Boling Arena welcomes Eric Church and "The Outsiders World Tour" to Knoxville on Thursday, October 30th at 7:00pm. Tickets... > more
Jason Aldean 2014
Thompson-Boling Arena welcomes Jason Aldean "2014 Burn It Down Tour" to Knoxville on Friday, September 12th at 7:30pm. Tickets... > more
blank image
September 12, 2014 (Fri) — 7:30 PM
September 18, 2014 (Thu)
October 3, 2014 (Fri) — 7:00 PM
October 5, 2014 (Sun) — 1:30 PM
October 10, 2014 (Fri) — 7:00 PM
October 12, 2014 (Sun) — 1:30 PM
October 26, 2014 (Sun) — 1:30 PM
October 30, 2014 (Thu) — 7:00 PM
November 2, 2014 (Sun) — 12:00 PM
November 7, 2014 (Fri) — 7:00 PM
November 18, 2014 (Tue) — 7:00 PM
ON SALE SEP 27, 2014 (SAT)
November 19, 2014 (Wed) — 6:00 PM
November 26, 2014 (Wed) — 7:00 PM
blank image
©2014 Thompson Boling Arena • All Rights Reserved.
Powered by EventBooking

The Thompson Boling Arena is located on the University of Tennessee campus in Knoxville.  We are the home of the Tennessee Volunteer basketball team, the Tennessee Lady Volunteer basketball team and the Tennessee Lady Volunteer volleyball team.