blank image
blank image

THE OFFICIAL ONLINE TICKETING VENUES OF THOMPSON-BOLING ARENA

 

blank image
UT Men's Basketball
blank image
UT Women's Basketball
blank image
UT Women's Volleyball
blank image
University of Tennessee
blank image
blank image
December 20, 2017 (Wed) — 9:00 PM
January 2, 2018 (Tue) — 7:00 PM
January 6, 2018 (Sat) — 9:00 PM
January 12, 2018 (Fri) — 7:00 PM
January 13, 2018 (Sat) — 6:00 PM
January 23, 2018 (Tue) — 7:00 PM
January 31, 2018 (Wed) — 6:30 PM
February 3, 2018 (Sat) — 6:00 PM
February 9, 2018 (Fri) — 7:00 PM
February 11, 2018 (Sun) — 3:00 PM
February 21, 2018 (Wed) — 9:00 PM
February 22, 2018 (Thu) — 7:30 PM
February 23, 2018 (Fri) — 7:00 PM
March 1, 2018 (Thu) — 7:00 PM
blank image
©2017 Thompson Boling Arena • All Rights Reserved.
Powered by EventBooking

The Thompson Boling Arena is located on the University of Tennessee campus in Knoxville.  We are the home of the Tennessee Volunteer basketball team, the Tennessee Lady Volunteer basketball team and the Tennessee Lady Volunteer volleyball team.